Stephan’s Quintet

Stephan’s Quintet is a visual grouping of five galaxies of which four form the first compact galaxy group ever discovered. The group, visible in the constellation Pegasus, was discovered by Édouard Stephan in 1877 at the Marseille Observatory.
Telescope Astrosib RC 20″ + camera FLI Kepler 4040 cmos
Total LRGB=21h 420 frames of 3 mn , no guiding
CCDautopilot + Pixinsight
From E-eye Observatory (Spain) in remote

Autore: georges chassaigne (sito)